News & Insights

Webinars

Welcome To The TMA World e-Class Webinar Program

Our program, hosted in partnership with Citrix, is designed to help identify the tools you need to meet and overcome challenges in your role. Our sessions are deliberately brief and provocative to help you to think around problems and to identify how to get the best from your most powerful asset: your people.

Virtual Working: Essential Principles for Success

The revolution in new technologies not only reduces the cost of communications, but makes the borderless digital workplace possible – across buildings, across cities, across country and even across continents. Virtual working has rapidly become the ‘new normal’ for executives, managers and individual contributors, but it is still severely testing old ways of thinking and doing.

This FREE interactive webinar will explore the core underlying principle for effective virtual working and how organizations can leverage the promise that virtual team working offers.

Register for the event

Date: 19 March 2014

Time: 06:00 (EST), 11:00 GMT (UK), 12:00 CET (Europe)

Format: 45 minute presentation, 15 minute Q & A

Agenda: 

In this session, you will learn:

  • Virtual working is not inferior, just different
  • The vital role of mindsets in co-creating the virtual experience
  • The PRIME principles - a model for effective virtual working
  • And more...

Upcoming Webinars

Past Webinars